Photo: Matteo Chinellato/ Shutterstock

15 Hot Guys From The 80s Who Look Even Better Today Than Back Then!

Isn’t it amazing how long some of our favorite stars have been around? The fact that George Clooney already started his career in the 80s- and is still a superstar today? Moreover: Clooney is, like many other male heartbreakers from the 80s, even better-looking today than he was back then! Or does it only seem like that because we’ve aged too?

Here are 15 stars from the 80s who have only become hotter over the years!

#1 Rob Lowe

Source: pinterest.com

Sieh dir diesen Beitrag auf Instagram an Ein Beitrag geteilt von Rob Lowe (@roblowe) am Mai 10, 2020 um 3:22 PDT

#2 John Stamos

Source: pinterest.com

Sieh dir diesen Beitrag auf Instagram an Ein Beitrag geteilt von John Stamos (@johnstamos) am Feb 27, 2020 um 7:29 PST

#3 Brad Pitt

Sieh dir diesen Beitrag auf Instagram an Ein Beitrag geteilt von Brad Pitt (@bradpittofficiallll) am Aug 5, 2020 um 9:37 PDT

#4 Johnny Depp

Source: pinterest.com

Source: pinterest.com

#5 Denzel Washington

Source: pinterest.com

Sieh dir diesen Beitrag auf Instagram an Ein Beitrag geteilt von Denzel Washington (@officialdenzelwashingtton) am Okt 22, 2018 um 1:00 PDT

#6 Matt Dillon

Source: pinterest.com

Sieh dir diesen Beitrag auf Instagram an Ein Beitrag geteilt von Matt Dillon (@mattdillon) am Jul 28, 2020 um 3:14 PDT

#7 Will Smith

Source: pinterest.com

Source: pinterest.com

#8 Jason Bateman

Source: pinterest.com

Source: pinterest.com

#9 George Clooney

Source: pinterest.com

Source: pinterest.com

#10 Dylan McDermott

Source: pinterest.com

Sieh dir diesen Beitrag auf Instagram an Ein Beitrag geteilt von Dylan McDermott (@dylan.mcdermott) am Apr 29, 2020 um 11:14 PDT

#11 Tom Cruise

Sieh dir diesen Beitrag auf Instagram an Ein Beitrag geteilt von Tom Cruise (@tomcruise) am Apr 26, 2018 um 12:30 PDT

#12 Liam Neeson

Source: pinterest.com

Source: pinterest.com

#13 Lenny Kravitz

Source: pinterest.com

Source: pinterest.com

#14 Patrick Dempsey

Source: pinterest.com

Sieh dir diesen Beitrag auf Instagram an Ein Beitrag geteilt von Patrick Dempsey (@patrickdempsey) am Jul 14, 2020 um 10:18 PDT

#15 Ethan Hawke

Source: pinterest.com

Sieh dir diesen Beitrag auf Instagram an Ein Beitrag geteilt von Ethan Hawke (@ethanhawke) am Mai 14, 2019 um 9:24 PDT

Which of these stars do you think has aged the best? Post a comment on Facebook!